Council Meetings

2018 - 2022 COUNCIL

(left to right):  Councillor Sue Clarke, Councillor Mike Brodie, Mayor Kurtis Smith, Deputy Mayor Mary Ann Hendrikx, Councillor Betty Ann MacKinnon



Regular Council meetings are held on the first and third Mondays of each month at 7:00 pm in the Council Chambers at the Municipal Office.


Members of Council are:

Name & Title

Contact Information

Mayor Kurtis Smith
Deputy Mayor Mary Ann Hendrikx
Councillor Betty Ann MacKinnon
Councillor Mike Brodie
Councillor Sue Clarke





welcome to adelaide metcalfe

Powered by CivicWeb CMS